More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crash Twinsanity 03/26/07 1669
Crash Tag Team Racing 05/24/07 1430
Crash Tag Team Racing 03/28/08 850
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 01/07/08 1199
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 02/26/08 15054
Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex 05/24/09 666
Corvette 05/23/08 994
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 06/10/06 1269
Colosseum: Road to Freedom 08/01/06 1389
Clock Tower 3 10/23/07 985
Clock Tower 3 08/15/08 796
Champions: Return to Arms 07/26/07 892
Celebrity Deathmatch 04/03/07 1098
Celebrity Deathmatch 06/07/07 1052
Catwoman 05/12/07 1049
Castlevania: Curse Of Darkness 08/09/08 1166
Cartoon Network Racing 12/13/06 1577
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/20/06 1252
Capcom Vs. SNK 2 04/03/07 1039
Capcom Fighting Evolution 07/28/06 1290
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 04/28/06 1625
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 12/02/06 1269
Call of Duty 2: Big Red One 01/06/08 783
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution