More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Darkwatch Member Review for the PS2

Gman759 By:
Gman759
04/01/10
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER High Moon 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language, Sexual Themes

What do these ratings mean?

This game is great just if only Jericho Cross was not a vampirer & it was in 2ed person view see i got the game because i thought he was a more like a cowboy zombie i would never had guess he was a vampirer so because hes a vampirer the game it self SUCKS though it has a wicked story line the only resone i sold it was because it was slowing down my PS2 i never found out why i just knew it was darkwatch the data that was on my PS2 i only got to the i think the seveninth chaptor so if u (R) reading this & u won the game let me know how it tornd out


More information about Darkwatch
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 761 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution