More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Destroy All Humans! Member Review for the PS2

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
11/10/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER THQ 
DEVELOPER Pandemic 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Language, Sexual Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This my review on Destroy All Humans! for PS2. The story is like you are Alien send to Earth in 50's and there lots of missions and humor in the story. The story is great because lots of missions.

The Graphics: are great because the sky looks real and cars real and the 5 place you go to look real.

The Gameplay: has lots of guns and stuff to put up like a man or women and Cars and some mission are Boring to play sometimes and lots of people try to kill you. Gameplay is great.

The Music and Sound: All 50's musics and Sound is Good because get Voice like J. Grant AIbrecht and Steven Jay Blum and Richard Steven Horvitz

Replay Value: is not bad because you can go back you favourite  place and kill humans

Ending of review and Final score: I love this game and there Destory All Humans 2 on Xbox and PS2 This one of my favourites games for PS2. Final score A-


More information about Destroy All Humans!
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1059 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus