More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening Member Review for the PS2

DarknightDante By:
DarknightDante
02/19/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

(WILL IT MAKE YOU CRY)

Devil May Cry 3:Dantes Awakening is not that bad of a game.Well other than the lack of levels,difficulty and moves.I should enjoy it more than that but even when beating it all the way through,it was not at all hard and it didnt give that exciting feeling.My little cousin beat it in less than 2 weeks.If thats the case,im going to try it with a 5 year old and see how long it takes to beat it. > :-(

It does have good graphics and storyline.Controls are simple,and there are plenty of FMV's.For  anyone else who reads this,if you think im wrong,just put me down.I do think that its alot better that its previous ones,thats for sure.At least it focuses on the character and not everything around him.Bloody palace is a nice thing for this as it does give a good time and challenge at the same time.Really,other than that,its not to good for me.


More information about Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution