More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII Member Review for the PS2

kingg5 By:
kingg5
09/01/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Mild Language, Use of Tobacco, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

i waited a long time for this to come out but in the end it wasnt worth the wait first of all it was a like a soap opera with all the cut scenes second in the cut scenes Vincent was fast and could fly but in the game play he was slow and anoying.plus in the original FF7 he had two other limit brakes but in here he had two but the graphic were good and the customizeing the guns was good too but thats all plus when ever he attack at close range the huh ha huha got on my nerves.but this game had a good start if only they would have worried more about the gameplay more then the cut scenes.but then again it was good seeing all he old FF7 characters again and i kinda liked playing as cait sith was kinda fun.


More information about Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII
 
D+ Revolution report card
Views: 2018 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution