More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

DRIV3R Member Review for the PS2

By:
J_Man
03/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER Reflections 
RELEASE DATE  
M What do these ratings mean?

DRIV3R (PS2) \"\\"\\"\"
\

Developed once again by the Newcastle, England team at Reflections Interactive, DRIV3R is the next evolution of one of the most popular PlayStation One franchises around. Featuring Hollywood-level production values and a continuation of the story of the previous games\\\' hero Tanner, DRIV3R boasts the vocal talents of actors such as Mickey Rourke, Michael Madsen, Michelle Rodriguez, and Ving Rhames, while modeling the three real-life locations of Istanbul, Nice, and Miami. Other features include: more than 150 miles of highway and city street, a vehicular destruction model with multiple break points, and more than 50 controllable automobiles. I think Driv3r is very exciting because I like all of the explosions and the different choices of weapons and vehicles!!! I also like it because it is so realistic!!! I think that if you don`t have Driv3r you should get it because you will have the time of your life!!!  


More information about DRIV3R
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 912 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus