More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Eragon Member Review for the PS2

4man By:
4man
02/03/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Bad 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Sierra 
DEVELOPER Stormfront 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Let me start by saying this game is **** pardon my language but it is it brings me back flahbacks of lets say Lord of the rings. Like come think of something original for god sakes like this is starting to get a little repeative just like the game same move over and over. And you know wat else no online play now we are just at the tip of the ice burg but come on were these guys just realy realy smashed at the time of making this game like come on. Well anyways this game is **** pardon my language again but it is. And that is about it DO NOT EVER EVER EVER EVER buy this game in your life time.


More information about Eragon
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 1644 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus