More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1488
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1928
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1593
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1585
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 764
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 834
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 669
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 855
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1384
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1814
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1555
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 579
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1710
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1679
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 997
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1324
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1326
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3238
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2415
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1618
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1620
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1505
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1575
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1647
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1555
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7252
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1012
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 731
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 468
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1281
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1262
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 562
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1495
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1382
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2611
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2150
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1570
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 718
Family Guy 12/29/07 1043
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1013
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1367
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1194
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1310
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1359
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2286
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1412
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1358
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 761
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1049
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 908
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 783
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 930
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 608
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 884
Frequency 09/01/12 1212
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 700
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3584
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2024
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1893
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 745
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 687
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 703
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 696
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 624
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 615
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 540
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 652
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1385
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 415
Family Guy 10/02/07 1241
Family Guy 04/23/09 641
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution