More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1536
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1981
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1633
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1638
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 782
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 874
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 692
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 877
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1427
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1853
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1607
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 607
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1740
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1731
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1016
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1358
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1358
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3270
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2440
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1658
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1655
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1542
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1636
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1714
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1609
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7278
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1028
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 763
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 498
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1312
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1302
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 593
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1543
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1415
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2634
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2177
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1599
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 753
Family Guy 12/29/07 1078
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1059
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1410
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1237
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1347
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1404
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2330
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1455
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1401
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 790
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1077
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 950
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 838
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 977
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 659
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 925
Frequency 09/01/12 1253
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 744
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3607
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2051
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1920
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 762
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 699
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 734
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 720
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 646
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 624
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 554
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 673
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1402
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 452
Family Guy 10/02/07 1283
Family Guy 04/23/09 670
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution