More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1538
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1982
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1638
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1642
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 783
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 875
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 693
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 878
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1431
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1860
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1610
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 609
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1743
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1732
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1017
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1362
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1360
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3271
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2440
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1660
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1656
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1543
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1638
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1717
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1614
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7279
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1029
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 766
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 499
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1319
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1305
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 595
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1547
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1419
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2636
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2179
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1600
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 757
Family Guy 12/29/07 1079
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1063
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1414
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1239
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1349
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1404
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2334
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1458
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1406
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 792
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1079
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 951
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 841
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 980
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 661
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 927
Frequency 09/01/12 1256
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 748
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3609
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2052
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1923
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 763
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 700
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 734
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 720
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 646
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 624
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 555
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 673
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1402
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 452
Family Guy 10/02/07 1288
Family Guy 04/23/09 672
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution