More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1714
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1328
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1390
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1285
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1931
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1684
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1329
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1596
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1559
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1558
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1499
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1269
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1822
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1588
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1579
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1624
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1366
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1492
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1370
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2289
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1415
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7252
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3585
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2026
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2612
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3242
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1893
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2152
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1362
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2415
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1571
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1618
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1021
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 747
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 998
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 688
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 707
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 699
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 628
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 763
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 768
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1198
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1509
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1052
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 615
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 542
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 912
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 672
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1015
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 858
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1314
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1387
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 785
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 720
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 653
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 886
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 935
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1386
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1655
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 737
Family Guy 10/02/07 1242
Family Guy 12/29/07 1046
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 472
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 417
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 836
Family Guy 04/23/09 644
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 704
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 583
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 614
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 567
Frequency 09/01/12 1220
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution