More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1711
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1325
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1388
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1282
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1929
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1681
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1328
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1596
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1558
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1557
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1496
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1265
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1818
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1587
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1578
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1622
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1363
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1490
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1369
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2287
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1414
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7252
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3584
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2024
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2611
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3239
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1893
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2152
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1360
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2415
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1571
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1618
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1016
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 747
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 998
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 688
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 706
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 698
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 628
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 763
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 767
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1197
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1507
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1050
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 615
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 540
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 910
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 671
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1014
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 857
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1312
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1385
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 785
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 719
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 652
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 885
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 935
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1386
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1651
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 734
Family Guy 10/02/07 1241
Family Guy 12/29/07 1044
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 471
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 416
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 835
Family Guy 04/23/09 643
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 703
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 580
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 610
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 565
Frequency 09/01/12 1218
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution