More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1837
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1472
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1553
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1417
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 2089
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1844
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1487
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1727
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1699
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1720
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1664
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1395
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1986
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1731
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1747
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1753
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1484
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1671
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1516
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2428
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1559
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7336
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3696
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2110
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2693
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3354
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 2012
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2232
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1492
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2487
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1680
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1742
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1182
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 801
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1053
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 739
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 801
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 773
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 699
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 837
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 823
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1360
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1644
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1128
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 660
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 589
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 1056
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 741
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1067
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 947
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1446
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1524
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 935
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 845
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 757
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 1035
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 1070
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1455
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1838
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 847
Family Guy 10/02/07 1414
Family Guy 12/29/07 1177
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 590
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 534
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 997
Family Guy 04/23/09 789
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 864
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 701
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 766
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 691
Frequency 09/01/12 1382
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f