More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Frequency 09/01/12 1379
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 689
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 760
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 694
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 862
Family Guy 04/23/09 786
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 994
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 531
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 585
Family Guy 12/29/07 1174
Family Guy 10/02/07 1410
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 846
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1832
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1454
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 1068
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 1031
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 755
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 841
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 930
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1519
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1442
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 946
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1064
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 740
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 1053
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 588
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 660
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1125
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1640
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1357
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 823
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 834
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 698
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 773
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 798
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 738
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1052
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 801
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1179
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1740
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1679
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2486
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1487
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2232
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 2009
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3348
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2692
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2106
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3695
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7334
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1552
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2425
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1511
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1665
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1480
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1747
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1742
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1729
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1982
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1393
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1659
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1718
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1697
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1727
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1481
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1842
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 2083
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1414
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1549
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1469
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1834
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f