More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Frequency 09/01/12 1212
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 562
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 608
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 578
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 700
Family Guy 04/23/09 640
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 834
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 415
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 468
Family Guy 12/29/07 1043
Family Guy 10/02/07 1241
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 730
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1647
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1385
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 930
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 884
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 652
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 718
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 783
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1381
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1310
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 855
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1012
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 669
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 908
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 538
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 615
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1049
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1505
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1194
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 764
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 761
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 624
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 696
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 703
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 687
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 997
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 745
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1013
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1618
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1570
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2415
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1358
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2149
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 1893
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3238
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2611
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2023
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3584
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7252
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1412
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2286
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1367
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1488
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1359
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1619
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1575
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1585
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1814
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1262
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1495
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1555
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1555
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1593
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1326
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1679
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 1927
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1281
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1384
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1324
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1710
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution