More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 863
Frequency 09/01/12 1380
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1470
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 1033
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7336
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3696
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2109
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2693
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3349
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 2011
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2232
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2487
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1680
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1740
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 801
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 739
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 801
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 773
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 698
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 660
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 589
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 740
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1065
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 946
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 842
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 755
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1454
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 846
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 585
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 533
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1483
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1834
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1844
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1699
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1394
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1748
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1666
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1513
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1358
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1642
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1442
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 689
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 2085
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1727
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1662
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1731
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1743
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1482
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2426
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1556
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1491
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1052
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 836
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 823
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1126
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 1054
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 931
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 1068
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1833
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 994
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 762
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1720
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 1983
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1520
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1549
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1415
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 694
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1179
Family Guy 10/02/07 1412
Family Guy 12/29/07 1175
Family Guy 04/23/09 786
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f