More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fur Fighters: Viggo's Revenge 05/02/09 889
Frequency 09/01/12 1428
Freestyle Metal X 03/25/06 1508
Finding Nemo 08/13/07 1061
Final Fantasy XII 11/09/06 7361
Final Fantasy XII 11/12/06 3721
Final Fantasy XII 11/13/06 2126
Final Fantasy XII 11/14/06 2716
Final Fantasy XII 11/17/06 3381
Final Fantasy XII 11/19/06 2033
Final Fantasy XII 11/22/06 2255
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 2510
Final Fantasy XII 11/24/06 1708
Final Fantasy XII 12/05/06 1772
Final Fantasy XII 12/21/06 811
Final Fantasy XII 01/10/07 749
Final Fantasy XII 01/11/07 813
Final Fantasy XII 01/29/07 791
Final Fantasy XII 02/01/07 717
Final Fantasy XII 03/25/07 673
Final Fantasy XII 03/27/07 605
Final Fantasy XII 04/03/07 762
Final Fantasy XII 04/08/07 1079
Final Fantasy XII 04/11/07 964
Final Fantasy XII 07/01/07 864
Final Fantasy XII 07/09/07 775
Final Fantasy XII 08/17/07 1482
Final Fantasy XII 09/22/07 870
Final Fantasy XII 02/25/08 614
Final Fantasy XII 03/15/08 552
Final Fantasy XI 07/08/06 1527
Final Fantasy X-2 11/09/05 1872
Final Fantasy X-2 06/18/06 1877
Final Fantasy X-2 07/20/06 1729
Final Fantasy X-2 07/28/06 1421
Final Fantasy X-2 09/02/06 1792
Final Fantasy X-2 09/19/06 1713
Final Fantasy X-2 09/28/06 1553
Final Fantasy X-2 02/16/07 1392
Final Fantasy X-2 02/22/07 1677
Final Fantasy X-2 05/07/07 1482
Final Fantasy X-2 12/22/09 728
Final Fantasy X 06/09/06 2126
Final Fantasy X 07/20/06 1755
Final Fantasy X 07/25/06 1692
Final Fantasy X 08/09/06 1754
Final Fantasy X 09/02/06 1781
Final Fantasy X 09/16/06 1510
Final Fantasy X 10/16/06 2457
Final Fantasy X 11/06/06 1582
Final Fantasy X 11/23/06 1526
Final Fantasy X 01/04/07 1066
Final Fantasy X 02/10/07 852
Final Fantasy X 02/16/07 844
Final Fantasy X 02/26/07 1148
Final Fantasy X 04/02/07 1085
Final Fantasy X 06/22/07 960
Final Fantasy X 08/17/07 1101
Final Fantasy X 08/19/07 1876
Final Fantasy X 08/18/08 1027
Final Fantasy X 12/22/09 799
Fight Night Round 3 07/21/06 1751
FIFA Street 2 07/30/06 2034
FIFA 2005 05/20/07 1560
FIFA 06 05/18/06 1597
FIFA 06 05/21/06 1449
Fatal Frame II 10/29/09 735
Fatal Frame 12/20/06 1219
Family Guy 10/02/07 1468
Family Guy 12/29/07 1206
Family Guy 04/23/09 814
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution