More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

FIFA 06 Member Review for the PS2

J17 By:
J17
05/18/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

Gameplay movement could be alot better. Graphic not bad. I felt that the game was not well organized, I was very disapointed in the gameplay. This did not look like something you would expect form the most poopular sport in the world. They did not curve the game to the stars like they shold have. I own Madden, Live, and a lot of other EA sports games. In fact EA Sports is abour 85% of my game collection but I have no idea what they were thinking when they made this game. The only thing good I can say about this game is the graphics were OK and the Commentary was great and that is the only reason I'm not giving this game an F. Just talking about this game reminds me what a waste of money FIFA 06 was. fans of this sport deserve a lot better.

More information about FIFA 06
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 1460 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution