More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

FIFA 06 Member Review for the PS2

By:
Sumboy
05/21/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

+Good Gameplay
+Good Career Mode
+Sponserships Are Realistic
-Who wants to work to be a better team in career mode?
-Too easy to score
-Not much celebration win a cup has been won
-lose money easily when be a no good team by losing.

This game is no better than the other 06 games, the year of 06 is big because of torino, But soccer has world cup, Fifa 06 is ok as a gameplay game, Or also as a timewaster, when you first get it, its a wow, after acouple of days, yippee after a week, woo after a month boo! This game is that same play over and over againt, its no fun after a while, and also, you have to unlock stuff, thats boring! who wants to work for there teams when u can stick with them for 15 yrs instead of unlocking the team and using that team after 5 yrs of the team uve been with for a long long long long long and long time.

More information about FIFA 06
 
C+ Revolution report card
Views: 1414 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus