More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Final Fantasy X Member Review for the PS2

dj_jck By:
dj_jck
09/16/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square 
DEVELOPER Square 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Mint game a+

Must get another copy and complete again, what a great game, awesome graphics compared to previous FF titles. Things i'm not to keen on are that you cant skip through scenes, but why would you want to if its the 1st time your playing the game anyway, also sphere grid was abit of a marathon, tryed it on hard mode then completed the game which is wierd when i think about it, also drags on while yor collecting the 8 gfs along the way to zanarkand, got them then the game picked up vastly and collected the secret 3-4 gf's.

Must say i love this game cause i was not expecting that ending, what a twist, what a twist, but it made alot of sense poor tidus and auron, it was quite a blag when i find out, Must play game fairly long though much leveling up required, which was cool.

I also recommend my favourite RPG if you havent allready played it, the .hack series vol 1-4 its the closet if not better rpg than the ff series and is giving squareenix a good run for there money, i'm from the uk and there releasing the 2nd installment of the .hack series 1-4, but only in japan and america for some reason, is'nt it funny ive just had my ps2 mod chipped, so i'm ready for the us release date of FF xii and the new hack series, ha ha ha, allready playing dirge of cerberus and it aint even out in the uk, loving it bring on the new hack and ff xii.


More information about Final Fantasy X
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1402 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution