More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Final Fantasy X Member Review for the PS2

xFantasyFreakx By:
xFantasyFreakx
11/23/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square 
DEVELOPER Square 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

        Final Fantasy X, it's a cool game. The graphics,characters,and gameplay are great. You take the role of  Tidus a famous blitzballer,who's city gets overun by a giant demon named Sin,who is really his father...this game has a weird story,but it's still a good game. Anyways on your journey you meet a lot of new people and eventually become Yuna's guardian. From there you and your party go after Sin who is destroying everything in their world. The fighting system is not the only thing that is fun in this game,the mini game "Blitzball' is fun too. Overall this is a pretty fun game.

More information about Final Fantasy X
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1400 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution