More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Final Fantasy XII Member Review for the PS2

By:
richardchug
11/13/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Fantasy Violence, Mild Language, Partial Nudity, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Basically i think FFXII is not as bad as other people think!! FFXII actually gives us a preview of PS3, i have 1 thing to say, this game has a great F**ckin graphics!! not like those "OKAMI" cartoon teeny blooper colors.  i wouldnt say that its the best final fantasy there is, but it will not dissapoint you ( especially compared to final fantasy X and X-2) ...Final fantasy finally established itself once again to become one of the most exciting RPG games there is.  and it kinda took itself apart from the futurama grahics style, its storyline is actually kind of the "medieval age" with kings and empires, more of a LOTR plot. For me, its has the best graphics in ps2!! it takes you on a journey or somewhat of a fantasy like your actually there!! the experience would be unforgettable . Though,there is a downside, some of it is kinda hard to understand , like improving your characters and stuff. so yeah, this game is worth it. you would regret it if you dont get this one. $50 is worth it!!! (mine is actually pirated) hehe cost me around $2..!!!


More information about Final Fantasy XII
 
comments powered by Disqus