More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Godfather Member Review for the PS2

By:
bladek
01/24/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M What do these ratings mean?

 

Pros-verity of wepons..AI the fights back..Charitors voiced by whom played them in the movie(exept the don marlon brando was dead at this point)..Intreaging storyline..as correct to the movie as a video game can be.

 

Cons-repetitive tasks...bad driveing machanics... The charector who did all the stuff you dos name was rocco lampon... not mention of carlo ritz (the whole reason sonny died)... Interioers are the same...whole don of NYC the movie to Las Vageis for gods sake

 

 

           Ok the number one rated gangster movie as a video game sounds great well i went to movie gallery and rented it and loved it so i bought it and after a while it gets old so i kept makeing new files it just gets old.

Now i do recamoend buying it but by it used it not a good enough game to dish out 30-40 bucks.

 

                                                                                  EA Games

                                                                                  stick to sports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


More information about The Godfather
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 621 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus