More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Grand Theft Auto 3 Member Review for the PS2

commandoslayer By:
commandoslayer
11/14/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Rockstar Games 
DEVELOPER Rockstar Games 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood, Strong Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

The Italian Mafia I like it you are a made man working for Don Salvatore Leone. Ive never get tired of the mission Triads and Tribulations where you have two bodyguards protecting you. I drive my black limo, wich iv had to kill Tony, Luigi and Joey to get it and jump the Callahan bridge to save it, Drive all around Liberty City knowing that Don Salvatore, a man you gave your life, was going to betray you why because Maria if Don Salvatore was with Maria he would knew about her conspiracy about Azuka member of the Yakuza and sister of Kenji Kasen Leader of the Yakuza. So I say Liberty City is cool and it has all freedom, danger, but what you dont have is POWER power its like a forest with no trees of like Heaven with no god you need to balance thing and A grade seems to much for a game like this. Grand Theft Auto has the best criminal sega and must be judge diffrent. Rockstar Grand Theft Auto is not just new is Revolutionary.


More information about Grand Theft Auto 3
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 2278 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus