More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Grand Theft Auto 3 Member Review for the PS2

commandoslayer By:
commandoslayer
11/14/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Rockstar Games 
DEVELOPER Rockstar Games 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood, Strong Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

The Italian Mafia I like it you are a made man working for Don Salvatore Leone. Ive never get tired of the mission Triads and Tribulations where you have two bodyguards protecting you. I drive my black limo, wich iv had to kill Tony, Luigi and Joey to get it and jump the Callahan bridge to save it, Drive all around Liberty City knowing that Don Salvatore, a man you gave your life, was going to betray you why because Maria if Don Salvatore was with Maria he would knew about her conspiracy about Azuka member of the Yakuza and sister of Kenji Kasen Leader of the Yakuza. So I say Liberty City is cool and it has all freedom, danger, but what you dont have is POWER power its like a forest with no trees of like Heaven with no god you need to balance thing and A grade seems to much for a game like this. Grand Theft Auto has the best criminal sega and must be judge diffrent. Rockstar Grand Theft Auto is not just new is Revolutionary.


More information about Grand Theft Auto 3
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 2216 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution