More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Member Review for the PS2

killthemall4444 By:
killthemall4444
12/10/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Rockstar 
DEVELOPER Rockstar 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

If you own a PS2 and do not own this game you are just inSANE! San andreas very may well be one of the best games ever made! Why? Well there are just so many reasons why. OK lets run down the list that makes GTA SA an instant classic that matches up with any other game ever made.

It's GTA freeroaming and massive and i do mean massive maps to do whatever the hell you want. No game can match SA's freedom.

Great story and great voiceacting

A host of new features! swimming, rpg elements, flying, skydiving, i mean you will have to find them all for yourself there is an unlimited amount of things to do.

It is hard to put in words just how massive and fantastic GTA SA is. It expands everything you thought possible. Everything is better in SA and who would have thought that was possible after playing VC. So do your self a favor and buy this game if you already have not.

Some say this game is too violent and **** and i agree that seven year olds should not play this game but i think mature 12 yearolds could handle the game and not become horrifying killers. I'm fifteen and have not yet experianced the urge to take my "deadly skills" learned from playing San Andreas and enleash destruction upon the world.


More information about Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
 
comments powered by Disqus