More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Grandia III Member Review for the PS2

NinjaWrr By:
NinjaWrr
02/22/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Game Arts 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Fantasy Violence, Mild Language, Use of Alcohol

What do these ratings mean?

The game is great, the only big thing I have against it is the game is extremly easy, and it doesn't have a hard mode; I mean, you would have to be a idiot to die in that game.

The voice acting is amazing, I was blown away by how good the voice in that game really is. The game also looks awesome. The story of the game is really good, and different; so it is a refreshing turn around on RPGs in general. The battle system is very inventive also, to the point of actualy liking the "random" battles. The reason I quoted random was because, you always see the monsters; just like magna carta if you have played that. Every thing you do will give you a chance to ungrade or get a new skill; so you will find yourself looking for battles.

I say this game is a buy for the RPGamer. The graphics are amazing and the story is great, and don't even get me started on how good the voice acting is.

The only reason this game doesn't get an A from me is because; of how easy it is, and the music in the game isn't that great.


More information about Grandia III
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1974 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus