More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Guitar Hero II Member Review for the PS2

matyopp By:
matyopp
07/27/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Red Octane 
DEVELOPER Harmonix 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Lyrics

What do these ratings mean?

Difficult, challenging, exciting, and contempt. All around a great game to play and helps on hand

 eye coordination, for all of you people who are not doing well in sports, I'm just kidding. The

song list was good. The only thing I was upset about was the master cheat that unlocked every

song because after you did the cheat you wouldn't be able to save the game which irritated me.

If you don't like rock then it really doesn't matter because this game is soothing and fun bottom

line.


More information about Guitar Hero II
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 826 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus