More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s Member Review for the PS2

By:
mblackt333
06/02/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Rhythm 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Harmonix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Lyrics

What do these ratings mean?

WOW this is one of my favorite games Ever Ive been playing Since July 2006 and enjoyed it ever since...now they have a new addition this game is gonnna rock so hard i wonder if ALL of the characters will be in it. Ive heard that AC/DC and Metallica will be making an appearence. Ive also seen the Trailers and gameplay video's on youtube and they look great...The song that I head is called Holy Diver and this one guy was nailing all of the notes on expert.I am also looking forwrd to the new Venues..do You think they willl be the same venues with an 80's Twist or different Venues? This will surely be One of the Games of the centuray and will probably be the best Musical game out there..right behind Dance Dance Revoulution..If Guitar Hero Makes more additions it will be the biggest thing since Sliced Bread.


More information about Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s
 
comments powered by Disqus