More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Guitar Hero: Aerosmith Member Review for the PS2

By:
BIGmitch78
07/08/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Rhythm 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Vicarious Visions, Budcat Creations, Neversoft 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Lyrics, Mild Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Well it all starts with Aerosmith playing at a high school then moving up the musical ladder to clubs, half-time enterainment and evantully playing in space. The game has most of their famous songs like "Walk this way", "Livin' on the Edge", "Sweet Emotion" and has some of their early songs. Even though it may seem like Guitar Hero 3 at first its not. The game has the same guitars from guitar hero 3 and has some new ones. It also has new versoins of people with new outfuts and other change-able clothes. At the end of the game you play Aerosmiths guitar player Joe Perry . Its the only guitar battle in the game.  You also have famous figures from the 70's and 80's like Run DMC. Run DMC has a version of "Walk This Way'  feat. Aerosmith. Over all I thought it was a good game for any Guitar Hero fan or Aerosmith fan, so go out and buy it!!!


More information about Guitar Hero: Aerosmith
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 932 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus