More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock Member Review for the PS2

svitak93 By:
svitak93
12/24/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Rhyhtm 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER RedOctane 
DEVELOPER Neversoft Ent. 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Lyrics, Mild Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

it had the songs, the characters, but still it was CRAP, i played through this within a day i mean come on, i even sent in at least 20 letters friends combine asking to make the game longer, and 72 songs my ass, half those songs you had to buy, i was really disappointed, the best thing about this game was the battle feature and there were only two of those

More information about Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution