More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jak 3 01/12/07 1133
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9183
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 1723
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 962
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 925
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4696
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1642
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 1826
Jak 3 12/15/06 1236
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 715
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1337
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1187
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 821
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 1999
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1301
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1654
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1443
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j
More On GameRevolution