More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 2002
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4699
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1646
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 1830
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1655
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1340
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1446
Jak 3 12/15/06 1241
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1303
Jak 3 01/12/07 1133
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1195
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9190
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 965
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 929
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 827
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 720
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 1731
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j
More On GameRevolution