More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 2143
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4827
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1767
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 1979
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1763
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1575
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1575
Jak 3 12/15/06 1496
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1431
Jak 3 01/12/07 1333
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1464
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9420
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 1110
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 1064
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 1061
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 871
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 2055
Jak 3 12/20/14 4204
Jak II 12/20/14 2647
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/20/14 3001
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j
More On GameRevolution