More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1494
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1377
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 969
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 1953
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/20/14 2189
Jak 3 12/15/06 1409
Jak 3 01/12/07 1270
Jak 3 12/20/14 3724
Jak II 12/20/14 2127
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 2100
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4793
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1730
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1390
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 1066
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9355
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 1021
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 820
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 1936
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1737
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1542
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j