More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 1981
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1765
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1578
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9421
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 1065
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 871
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 1111
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 2145
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4828
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1770
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1434
Jak II 12/20/14 2653
Jak 3 12/15/06 1498
Jak 3 01/12/07 1335
Jak 3 12/20/14 4208
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1580
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1465
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 1062
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 2058
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/20/14 3009
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j
More On GameRevolution