More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

j
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Jaws Unleashed 07/28/06 2014
Jaws Unleashed 08/14/06 1787
Jaws Unleashed 08/29/06 1618
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 06/25/07 9463
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 03/25/08 1107
James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing 04/16/10 916
James Bond 007: Agent Under Fire 03/25/08 1142
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/10/05 2177
Jak X: Combat Racing 11/14/05 4863
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/11/05 1793
Jak X: Combat Racing 12/21/06 1478
Jak II 12/20/14 2800
Jak 3 12/15/06 1559
Jak 3 01/12/07 1381
Jak 3 12/20/14 4317
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 08/27/06 1661
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 06/08/07 1523
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 05/01/09 1126
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 11/03/12 2121
Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 12/20/14 3213
Title Created Rating Pageviews
j
More On GameRevolution