More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Killzone 11/17/05 2741
Killzone 03/02/06 1558
Killzone 09/06/07 1112
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1586
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1476
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 1042
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1115
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 899
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 851
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1823
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 920
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 950
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 1014
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 1046
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 1068
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 1058
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1870
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1747
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2136
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 1038
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 924
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1313
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4815
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 3030
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3472
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3894
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 941
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3240
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1826
Killzone 10/01/07 1062
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1875
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1544
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2458
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 2054
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2196
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 1034
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 2029
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1936
Killzone 07/25/07 1575
Killzone 02/11/09 862
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1313
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1738
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 844
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2838
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2140
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2227
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26416
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 1017
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1486
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k