More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3306
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3073
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 1881
Killzone 11/17/05 2575
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1698
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1741
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1743
Killzone 03/02/06 1460
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1604
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1417
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2658
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2317
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2018
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3780
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 1941
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2077
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4671
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 1990
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2037
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 2919
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1203
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1328
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1037
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 818
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 810
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26259
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1639
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1177
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 895
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 845
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1370
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 858
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 925
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 938
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1808
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1598
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1342
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 920
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 935
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 925
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 819
Killzone 07/25/07 1386
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 815
Killzone 09/06/07 968
Killzone 10/01/07 924
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 889
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 904
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 699
Killzone 02/11/09 692
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution