More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3353
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3106
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 1925
Killzone 11/17/05 2601
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1734
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1777
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1772
Killzone 03/02/06 1486
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1639
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1474
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2694
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2350
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2047
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3808
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 1973
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2122
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4703
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2020
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2073
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 2949
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1234
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1367
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1064
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 841
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 825
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26304
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1691
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1208
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 933
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 869
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1407
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 884
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 959
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 965
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1838
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1631
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1384
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 966
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 959
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 960
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 853
Killzone 07/25/07 1447
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 847
Killzone 09/06/07 1004
Killzone 10/01/07 959
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 928
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 937
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 733
Killzone 02/11/09 726
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution