More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Killzone 02/11/09 732
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 737
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 938
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 931
Killzone 10/01/07 965
Killzone 09/06/07 1009
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 850
Killzone 07/25/07 1452
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 857
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 965
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 962
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 968
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1389
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1634
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1844
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 968
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 960
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 889
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1414
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 870
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 938
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1210
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1699
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26311
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 827
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 848
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1068
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1373
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1237
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 2954
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2078
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2024
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4708
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2127
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 1978
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3812
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2053
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2357
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2704
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1479
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1642
Killzone 03/02/06 1488
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1773
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1779
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1737
Killzone 11/17/05 2606
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 1930
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3111
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3355
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution