More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3235
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 2025
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1824
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1928
Killzone 11/17/05 2736
Killzone 03/02/06 1558
Killzone 07/25/07 1569
Killzone 09/06/07 1106
Killzone 10/01/07 1057
Killzone 02/11/09 859
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3469
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1871
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1867
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1743
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1583
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2132
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1469
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1310
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1539
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1735
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 1035
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 923
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 1041
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 842
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2833
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2454
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2140
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3893
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 2049
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2223
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4810
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2192
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 3028
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1310
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1110
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 895
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 850
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26408
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1819
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 1011
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 915
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 947
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 1010
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 1044
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1481
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 1065
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 1055
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 939
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 1031
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k