More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2698
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2353
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2048
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3808
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 1975
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2126
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4705
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2075
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 2951
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1234
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1065
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 844
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 826
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26304
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1694
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 933
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 870
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 885
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 960
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 966
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1387
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 968
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 960
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 850
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 938
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3353
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1778
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1772
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1640
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1476
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2022
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1370
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1209
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1410
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1631
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 962
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 856
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 930
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 736
Killzone 11/17/05 2603
Killzone 03/02/06 1487
Killzone 07/25/07 1448
Killzone 09/06/07 1006
Killzone 10/01/07 964
Killzone 02/11/09 729
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3106
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 1927
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1734
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1841
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution