More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2835
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2455
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2140
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3894
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 2052
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2226
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4812
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2194
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 3029
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1312
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1113
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 896
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 850
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26414
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1822
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 1015
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 917
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 948
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 1012
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 1046
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1484
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 1068
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 1057
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 941
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 1032
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3470
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1873
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1869
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1745
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1586
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2133
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1474
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1312
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1544
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1736
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 1037
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 923
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 1041
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 844
Killzone 11/17/05 2740
Killzone 03/02/06 1558
Killzone 07/25/07 1573
Killzone 09/06/07 1111
Killzone 10/01/07 1059
Killzone 02/11/09 861
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3236
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 2027
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1825
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 1932
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k