More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kingdom Hearts II 05/03/06 2957
Kingdom Hearts II 05/14/06 2536
Kingdom Hearts II 05/19/06 2226
Kingdom Hearts II 05/22/06 3966
Kingdom Hearts II 05/27/06 2121
Kingdom Hearts II 06/01/06 2302
Kingdom Hearts II 06/04/06 4930
Kingdom Hearts II 07/10/06 2293
Kingdom Hearts II 07/23/06 3118
Kingdom Hearts II 07/27/06 1366
Kingdom Hearts II 09/01/06 1190
Kingdom Hearts II 10/21/06 958
Kingdom Hearts II 10/22/06 900
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06 26529
Kingdom Hearts II 11/07/06 1896
Kingdom Hearts II 11/18/06 1085
Kingdom Hearts II 11/22/06 971
Kingdom Hearts II 12/12/06 1015
Kingdom Hearts II 12/31/06 1075
Kingdom Hearts II 01/04/07 1125
Kingdom Hearts II 01/29/07 1598
Kingdom Hearts II 03/07/07 1165
Kingdom Hearts II 03/11/07 1149
Kingdom Hearts II 08/24/07 1024
Kingdom Hearts II 12/11/07 1115
Kingdom Hearts 11/03/05 3606
Kingdom Hearts 12/14/05 1967
Kingdom Hearts 01/22/06 1972
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1854
Kingdom Hearts 04/21/06 1698
Kingdom Hearts 06/05/06 2219
Kingdom Hearts 09/01/06 1594
Kingdom Hearts 11/09/06 1414
Kingdom Hearts 12/11/06 1687
Kingdom Hearts 01/23/07 1846
Kingdom Hearts 04/19/07 1115
Kingdom Hearts 07/06/07 987
Kingdom Hearts 11/19/07 1140
Kingdom Hearts 11/30/08 929
Killzone 11/17/05 2847
Killzone 03/02/06 1639
Killzone 07/25/07 1684
Killzone 09/06/07 1191
Killzone 10/01/07 1128
Killzone 02/11/09 939
Katamari Damacy 11/04/05 3356
Katamari Damacy 11/12/05 2115
Katamari Damacy 12/03/05 1907
Katamari Damacy 01/22/07 2029
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution