More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Kingdom Hearts II Member Review for the PS2

By:
Biggin-Breeding
05/03/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Mild Blood, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Personally, i think it was an excellent game, an awesome sequal to the first kingdom hearts. i agree with what has been said, there is not as much exploration as the first game, but the gameplay that each world has makes up for what it lacks in size of the world. For example, the pride lands, in my opinion, is huge, but as for the size of pride rock, once you get to the top it's one of the easiest places to level up, may take a while, but easy. But once you get to the world that never was, it's kind of small, but there are plenty of heartless there ready to be annialated, as far as that goes, it's the easiest place by far to level up on. start from the main beginning and go through the whole thing and you should at least come out at the top with about 20,000 more exp. than what you had at the bottom of the castle. But all and all the story was more twisted and more confusing than the first, but once you get to the end, it all straightens up.


More information about Kingdom Hearts II
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 2774 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus