More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Kingdom Hearts II Member Review for the PS2

ChevyOrange By:
ChevyOrange
05/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Mild Blood, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

THEY'RE BAAAAACK!!! Sora & the rest of the Disney gang are back with a vengeance. With Mickey, Riku, & most importantly Kairi still missing, Sora, Donald, & Goofy are summoned back to the multiple Disney worlds to kick some more Heartless butt. With a power stuggle between Organization XIII & Maleficent, Sora & group have trouble making up their minds on who to believe. King Mickey reappears to remind Sora to find & help his friends. Kingdom Hearts II has it all, including the controller beating, button mashing action. I have not completed the game yet & I am already looking foward to starting the it again. AAAARRRRGH...I have babbled on enough...Back to the game...In the words of one of the character's from the 100 Acre Wood...TTFN!!!!!!!!!!!!!ENJOY!!!!!


More information about Kingdom Hearts II
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 2352 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution