More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Kingdom Hearts II Member Review for the PS2

ChevyOrange By:
ChevyOrange
05/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Mild Blood, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

THEY'RE BAAAAACK!!! Sora & the rest of the Disney gang are back with a vengeance. With Mickey, Riku, & most importantly Kairi still missing, Sora, Donald, & Goofy are summoned back to the multiple Disney worlds to kick some more Heartless butt. With a power stuggle between Organization XIII & Maleficent, Sora & group have trouble making up their minds on who to believe. King Mickey reappears to remind Sora to find & help his friends. Kingdom Hearts II has it all, including the controller beating, button mashing action. I have not completed the game yet & I am already looking foward to starting the it again. AAAARRRRGH...I have babbled on enough...Back to the game...In the words of one of the character's from the 100 Acre Wood...TTFN!!!!!!!!!!!!!ENJOY!!!!!


More information about Kingdom Hearts II
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 2409 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus