More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Kingdom Hearts II Member Review for the PS2

Mr_fido17 By:
Mr_fido17
06/01/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Mild Blood, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I have been wating for this game to come out for a long time.
The game lookes really good and is still keeps that cool look.
The story was so good and easy to follow that if felt like i was
part of the story.
The new Charters and Worlds like Roxas and the Tron world
(witch sora looked kick Ass in his outfit) were awesome.
The new bad like the Nobodies, Organization XIII, and new heartless were
stuning and graet to fight.
The new fighting System was easy to figuer out and easy to use.
There are a little problums like it just feels like a buton masher a lot but
that was the only thing i found that was rong.
The scene were just so well made i cried. The voice overs were really clear
and had good voices put on it.
I like how you got to play as Roxas at the begening was prety cool and i loved the new older look
for Sora, Riku, and Kairi i thought they were so cool.

this game was so cool i gave it

_______ _______
_55____ ____55_
_55____ ____55_
_55555_ _55555_
_55555_ _55555_
_______ _______

_______ _______
_55____ ____55_
_55____ ____55_
_55555_ _55555_
_55555_ _55555_
_______ _______

4 thumbs up o ya =][=


More information about Kingdom Hearts II
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2181 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus