More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Kingdom Hearts II Member Review for the PS2

Mr_fido17 By:
Mr_fido17
06/01/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square-Enix 
DEVELOPER Square-Enix 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Mild Blood, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I have been wating for this game to come out for a long time.
The game lookes really good and is still keeps that cool look.
The story was so good and easy to follow that if felt like i was
part of the story.
The new Charters and Worlds like Roxas and the Tron world
(witch sora looked kick Ass in his outfit) were awesome.
The new bad like the Nobodies, Organization XIII, and new heartless were
stuning and graet to fight.
The new fighting System was easy to figuer out and easy to use.
There are a little problums like it just feels like a buton masher a lot but
that was the only thing i found that was rong.
The scene were just so well made i cried. The voice overs were really clear
and had good voices put on it.
I like how you got to play as Roxas at the begening was prety cool and i loved the new older look
for Sora, Riku, and Kairi i thought they were so cool.

this game was so cool i gave it

_______ _______
_55____ ____55_
_55____ ____55_
_55555_ _55555_
_55555_ _55555_
_______ _______

_______ _______
_55____ ____55_
_55____ ____55_
_55555_ _55555_
_55555_ _55555_
_______ _______

4 thumbs up o ya =][=


More information about Kingdom Hearts II
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2124 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution