More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Kingdom Hearts Member Review for the PS2

Gamer_GRL16 By:
Gamer_GRL16
11/19/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action / RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square 
DEVELOPER Square 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Kingdom hearts.........aahhhh wat a good game.........although i will be honest when i first heard about it i thought it would be stupid. When i started to play it i realized it was a really good game. First let me say that the storyline is deep but yet intresting. Even thought there were A LOT of cut scenes the story was never boring. Also the story line kept gamers questioning about what was going to happen next. The characters were freakin awesome and i love how square enix created it so that u were able to add diffrent characters from other worlds into your party. The graphics were good and pleasing to the eye. One thing i must say i didn't like is the cameras. At times it was fustrating and it gets annoying fast. The camera doesnt go where you want it to or it might move when you don't need it to, etc. This can be handicapp espically when gamers are fighting a really BIG boss. Also i think Kingdom Hearts could have done without the gummi ship mini-games...........and the fact that they were required doesn't make it any better. All over this game was great and i would recommend it to anyone who loves action, a good storyline, multiple charcters, or disney or final fnatasy fans.


More information about Kingdom Hearts
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 929 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution