More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Kingdom Hearts Member Review for the PS2

Gamer_GRL16 By:
Gamer_GRL16
11/19/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action / RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square 
DEVELOPER Square 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Kingdom hearts.........aahhhh wat a good game.........although i will be honest when i first heard about it i thought it would be stupid. When i started to play it i realized it was a really good game. First let me say that the storyline is deep but yet intresting. Even thought there were A LOT of cut scenes the story was never boring. Also the story line kept gamers questioning about what was going to happen next. The characters were freakin awesome and i love how square enix created it so that u were able to add diffrent characters from other worlds into your party. The graphics were good and pleasing to the eye. One thing i must say i didn't like is the cameras. At times it was fustrating and it gets annoying fast. The camera doesnt go where you want it to or it might move when you don't need it to, etc. This can be handicapp espically when gamers are fighting a really BIG boss. Also i think Kingdom Hearts could have done without the gummi ship mini-games...........and the fact that they were required doesn't make it any better. All over this game was great and i would recommend it to anyone who loves action, a good storyline, multiple charcters, or disney or final fnatasy fans.


More information about Kingdom Hearts
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 987 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus