More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Madden 07 Member Review for the PS2

By:
Kash
09/15/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E What do these ratings mean?

Well, I've owned every Madden & this '07  is by far the worst Madden I've ever played!  The graphics are the same & could of been made better.  I am glad they got rid of the "EA Sports, its in the game!" at the start up of the game.  Plus your saved data loads nice & quick.  The thing that makes me mad is that I upload the draft from NCAA '07 (Which is an awesome game!) & when you train your players in Franchise Modes' off-season training camp in like year three & on, they messed up.  Like for example...  if you try to train your back-up QB for Precision Passing, it loads up the rookie level first & your starting QB is actually on the field running the drill instead of your back-up.  Once you pass the rookie level & move to pro & so on, your back-up will finally be the one running the drill.  I thought there was a problem with my game & switched it for a new one, but all of them I've tried had this.  I don't even think they spent time or much money on this years game.  Its almost as bad as the street racing games SRS & Juiced!  I believe they used last years graphics & memory then put in a couple new moves & rosters.  I mean its a joke & was a waste of money in my book!  I bet next years will be as bad or worse.  Madden is just taking money & running with it; or thats the way I feel!


More information about Madden 07
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 1797 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus