More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Madden 07 Member Review for the PS2

By:
Kash
09/15/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E What do these ratings mean?

Well, I've owned every Madden & this '07  is by far the worst Madden I've ever played!  The graphics are the same & could of been made better.  I am glad they got rid of the "EA Sports, its in the game!" at the start up of the game.  Plus your saved data loads nice & quick.  The thing that makes me mad is that I upload the draft from NCAA '07 (Which is an awesome game!) & when you train your players in Franchise Modes' off-season training camp in like year three & on, they messed up.  Like for example...  if you try to train your back-up QB for Precision Passing, it loads up the rookie level first & your starting QB is actually on the field running the drill instead of your back-up.  Once you pass the rookie level & move to pro & so on, your back-up will finally be the one running the drill.  I thought there was a problem with my game & switched it for a new one, but all of them I've tried had this.  I don't even think they spent time or much money on this years game.  Its almost as bad as the street racing games SRS & Juiced!  I believe they used last years graphics & memory then put in a couple new moves & rosters.  I mean its a joke & was a waste of money in my book!  I bet next years will be as bad or worse.  Madden is just taking money & running with it; or thats the way I feel!


More information about Madden 07
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 1751 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution