More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Madden 07 Member Review for the PS2

By:
aidan
08/29/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E What do these ratings mean?

People seem to be missing the point here.  We should be expecting more from a series like Madden.  How many years in a row have all of us shelled out the $50 or so that it took to make this the best selling video game of the year?  This year we get updated rosters and some blocking tweaks.  WTF, John?  How did someone talk you into keeping your name on this one?   Anyhoo, the point is, EA gave up on the PS2.  Thanks guys.  The PS3 version had better kick some serious ass.  I don't think they should have bothered calling this one Madden '07 , though, when it's really just Madden '06.0.1  If this were any game other than Madden, GR would have said that it was the same game as last year and it would have gotten an F.

Don't waste your money if you haven't already.


More information about Madden 07
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 3369 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution