More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty Member Review for the PS2

By:
MANHUNTer
01/08/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action/Adventure 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Konami 
DEVELOPER Konami 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Animated Blood, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I'm gonna start off saying that i LOVE the MGS series.I've played every MGS game on the Playstation, and i whanna say, MGS 2 :Sons of Liberty is a wonderfull game.The first great thing about this game is, its REALLY cinematic,(but most of you know that do you?)and the gameplay and graphics are just top notch.The story is awesome,too. Its a great brake from the other useless shooters these days.I'd always prefer to have a nice game of MGS, than playing Counter-Strike all day.Although the gameplay,sound,graphics,story are great, i must talk about this game's only minus.The cimematics are longer than the game itself,plus they get a bit annoying at times.But overall,This game diserves a Solid A from me.

More information about Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty
 
comments powered by Disqus