More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Minority Report Member Review for the PS2

By:
tidusx145
11/12/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Treyarch 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I want to make this quick since no one cares about this piece of diamond covered in coal. The only thing that gives me the right to say the game gets a B is because of the cheats. I know, why dip so low that you must resort to cheats to make a game good. Well the cheats are the saving grace my friends. There are two to be named. The rag doll cheat is first. As all both of you know, this game is one of the first to use rag doll physics as a major part of the game. The cheat gives it strength. When entered you have the magical power of being a rag doll. All hou have to do is is press a button and your character falls as if he was shot. Do it while running and it will look like he tripped. Run into a wall or into glass or off a cliff. It doesnt matter its fun. U can also jump and do it and it seems to increase your speed a height. uhoh a glitch. The other is slo motion. Combine these two and you will have hours of laughs at watching you flie in slow motion. otherwise this game is a C- without these cheats

More information about Minority Report
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 1344 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus