More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1168
NBA Street 04/25/09 642
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1404
NFL Street 06/04/07 1074
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1242
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 1907
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2636
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1520
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 947
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1083
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 889
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1298
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1438
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1444
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1211
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1313
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 1945
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1208
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1303
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1328
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1238
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1331
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1287
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 835
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1393
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1296
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74753
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1175
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1846
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1500
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1680
NARC 05/22/08 924
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1191
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21152
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1286
NFL Street 12/04/08 587
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1086
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1702
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1102
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1467
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1254
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2134
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1555
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1411
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1137
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution