More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1293
NBA Street 04/25/09 781
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1563
NFL Street 06/04/07 1216
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1334
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 2084
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2791
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1672
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 1060
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1174
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 1082
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1408
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1532
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1581
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1367
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1445
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2246
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1385
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1435
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1489
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1394
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1477
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1466
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 971
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1516
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1438
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74934
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1285
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1989
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1643
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1812
NARC 05/22/08 1037
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1334
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21424
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1400
NFL Street 12/04/08 717
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1222
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1834
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1203
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1598
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1390
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2274
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1736
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1563
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1306
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n