More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1325
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1432
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1263
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1377
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 1953
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1744
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1321
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1196
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2686
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1340
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1131
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21227
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1558
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1323
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1882
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1440
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1728
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1511
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1469
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1299
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2169
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1234
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1484
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74799
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1374
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 977
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1288
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1616
NFL Street 06/04/07 1106
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1114
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1454
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1539
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1321
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1351
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1119
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1203
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1249
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 870
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1185
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2023
NARC 05/22/08 947
NFL Street 12/04/08 622
NBA Street 04/25/09 681
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 943
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1253
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution