More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1406
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1513
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1332
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1473
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 2082
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1828
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1395
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1291
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2790
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1433
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1200
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21415
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1670
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1433
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1988
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1559
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1809
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1596
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1529
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1387
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2272
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1332
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1578
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74928
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1488
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 1058
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1391
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1732
NFL Street 06/04/07 1213
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1171
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1562
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1641
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1461
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1443
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1217
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1283
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1364
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 968
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1302
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2241
NARC 05/22/08 1034
NFL Street 12/04/08 713
NBA Street 04/25/09 777
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 1079
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1383
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n