More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1247
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 938
NBA Street 04/25/09 678
NFL Street 12/04/08 617
NARC 05/22/08 947
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2017
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1182
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 867
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1247
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1201
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1117
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1349
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1314
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1535
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1448
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1111
NFL Street 06/04/07 1106
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1610
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1286
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 973
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1369
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74794
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1481
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1229
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2165
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1297
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1464
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1510
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1720
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1437
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1876
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1320
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1555
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21222
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1129
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1336
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2679
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1193
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1317
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1741
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 1948
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1370
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1261
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1430
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1322
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution