More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1296
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1099
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1283
NFL Street 06/04/07 1071
NFL Street 12/04/08 583
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1187
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 833
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2133
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1441
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1325
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1235
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1552
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1407
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1498
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1207
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21145
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1395
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1206
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 1905
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1699
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2633
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1514
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74747
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 944
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1079
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1170
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 889
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1293
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1842
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1677
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1466
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1436
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1252
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1391
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1300
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1079
NBA Street 04/25/09 638
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1327
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1165
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1242
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1133
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 1940
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1284
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1309
NARC 05/22/08 922
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution