More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1408
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1200
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1399
NFL Street 06/04/07 1215
NFL Street 12/04/08 715
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1334
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 970
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2274
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1580
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1489
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1394
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1735
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1563
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1643
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1367
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21422
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1563
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1385
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 2083
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1833
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2790
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1670
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74932
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 1058
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1171
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1284
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 1079
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1436
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1988
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1812
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1597
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1531
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1387
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1515
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1435
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1218
NBA Street 04/25/09 780
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1475
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1291
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1334
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1305
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2244
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1464
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1445
NARC 05/22/08 1037
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n