More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Nhl 06 12/08/05 1326
Nhl 06 05/03/06 1136
NFL Street 2 04/20/06 1323
NFL Street 06/04/07 1109
NFL Street 12/04/08 624
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 01/06/07 1237
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 03/25/08 872
Need for Speed: Carbon 12/12/06 2171
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/25/07 1487
Need for Speed: Carbon 04/18/07 1380
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/11/07 1291
Need for Speed: Carbon 05/26/07 1620
Need for Speed: Carbon 06/19/07 1456
Need for Speed: Carbon 07/27/07 1542
Need for Speed: Carbon 10/02/07 1252
Need for Speed Underground 2 06/07/06 21231
Need for Speed Underground 2 08/09/06 1445
Need for Speed Underground 2 03/31/10 1254
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/19/06 1957
Need For Speed Most Wanted 02/10/06 1745
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/21/06 2690
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/23/06 1559
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07 74801
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/04/07 979
Need For Speed Most Wanted 06/13/07 1115
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/17/07 1204
Need For Speed Most Wanted 05/06/09 949
NCAA March Madness 06 07/28/06 1325
NCAA Football 07 08/02/06 1883
NCAA Football 07 08/30/06 1730
NCAA Football 07 09/09/06 1514
NCAA Football 07 09/15/06 1470
NCAA Football 07 12/09/06 1301
NBA Street V3 12/11/05 1435
NBA Street V3 04/21/06 1341
NBA Street V3 08/23/07 1123
NBA Street 04/25/09 684
NBA Live 06 01/04/06 1380
NBA Ballers 04/21/06 1196
Nascar 06: Total Team Control 12/26/05 1265
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/17/08 1186
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 05/20/08 2029
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/01/07 1323
Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 2 08/12/07 1352
NARC 05/22/08 947
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution