More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 Member Review for the PS2

By:
vishnuarun
05/20/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Namco Bandai Games America 
DEVELOPER CyberConnect2 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Animated Blood, Cartoon Violence, Simulated Gambling, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

click to enlargeNaruto: Ultimate Ninja 3 is one of the few animé-based games that breaks the stereotype. The gameplay is easy to pick up, the character designs are amazing, and something about Naruto’s story is completely addicting. If you ever wanted to see what this Naruto business is about, UN3 is the perfect place to get your first taste, although it still won’t explain the appeal of gelling your hair into purple spikes.

Everyone loves ninjas. It’s an undisputable fact. Some of you probably while away the hours at work with daydreams of black-masked danger. I know I do, but Naruto isn’t your typical ninja. He’s an underdog with


More information about Naruto: Ultimate Ninja 3
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 2125 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus