More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Need for Speed Underground 2 Member Review for the PS2

edwardo77 By:
edwardo77
08/09/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 6 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Lyrics, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

this game is a very good racoing game with the new option of driving from race to shop to event is awesome the graphics are good thesound effects are ok the storyboard is intresting but i wish it was more detailed like a....... grand theft auto story or a metal gear solid story (except less  killing) the many parts you can get makes the game so much fun i would do a race i hate because i know at the end im gonna get an intresting upgrade like hydralics window tints rims spinners engines nitrous turbo spoilers roof scoops hood scoops headlights taillights and anything else im forgetin so overall this is a pretty fun game if it had a better storyboard i would give it an A but im gonna have too give it a B+


More information about Need for Speed Underground 2
 
comments powered by Disqus