More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

o
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Okami 09/21/06 2805
Okami 09/23/06 2056
Okami 10/15/06 1919
Okami 11/06/06 2104
Okami 01/06/07 1825
Okami 01/16/07 1598
Okami 02/12/07 1582
Okami 07/10/07 1531
Okami 01/20/08 1929
Okami 03/17/10 790
Oni 12/16/07 1124
Onimusha 3: Demon Siege 04/30/07 1138
Onimusha: Dawn Of Dreams 02/06/08 1225
Title Created Rating Pageviews
o