More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1087
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1073
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1112
The Punisher 12/01/07 938
Pride FC 08/01/06 1332
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 948
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1287
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 943
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1233
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1383
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1366
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 552
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5320
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1400
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1410
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1341
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1555
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1260
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1567
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1078
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1949
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1340
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 619
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution