More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1240
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1209
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1227
The Punisher 12/01/07 1119
Pride FC 08/01/06 1529
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 1098
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1465
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 1099
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1391
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1514
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1492
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 683
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5461
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1561
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1582
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1485
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1704
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1427
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1772
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1204
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 2069
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1451
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 763
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p