More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1096
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1081
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1117
The Punisher 12/01/07 943
Pride FC 08/01/06 1344
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 950
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1294
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 948
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1239
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1388
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1371
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 561
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5328
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1410
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1415
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1346
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1559
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1268
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1575
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1083
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1955
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1343
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 625
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution