More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1425
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1770
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1203
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 2068
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1451
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 761
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1578
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1484
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1704
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5460
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1558
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1239
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1208
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1226
The Punisher 12/01/07 1116
Pride FC 08/01/06 1525
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 1097
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1464
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 1096
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1390
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1512
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1490
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 682
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p